Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
Click Here
<May 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
26
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
27
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
28
29
Friday, April 29, 2016
30
1
2
Monday, May 02, 2016
3
4
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
5
Thursday, May 05, 2016
6
Friday, May 06, 2016
7
8
Sunday, May 08, 2016
9
Monday, May 09, 2016
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11
12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
14
15
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
21
22
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
27
Friday, May 27, 2016
28
29
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
1
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
2
Thursday, June 02, 2016
3
Friday, June 03, 2016
4

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In