Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
Click Here
<July 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
30
1
Friday, July 01, 2016
2
3
5
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
6
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
7
Thursday, July 07, 2016
8
Friday, July 08, 2016
9
Saturday, July 09, 2016
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
16
17
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
23
24
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
30
31
2
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
3
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
4
Thursday, August 04, 2016
5
Friday, August 05, 2016
6

Friday, July 29, 2016

Monday, August 01, 2016

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

  • EXCO (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In