Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
Click Here
<August 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
2
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
3
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
4
Thursday, August 04, 2016
5
Friday, August 05, 2016
6
7
8
Monday, August 08, 2016
9
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
13
14
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
20
2123
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
27
28
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
311
2
Friday, September 02, 2016
3
4
6
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
78910

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In