Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
Click Here
<June 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
1
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
2
Thursday, June 02, 2016
3
Friday, June 03, 2016
4
5
7
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
89
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
11
12
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
18
19
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
25
26
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
30
1
Friday, July 01, 2016
2
3
5
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
6
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
7
Thursday, July 07, 2016
8
Friday, July 08, 2016
9
Saturday, July 09, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In